Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kclyn Castillo

Kclyn Castillo

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kclyn Castillo
"Amazing service! Tinneth always makes sure we are taken care of with all of our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Carissa Larsen

Carissa Larsen

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carissa Larsen
"Angelica Rojas was extremely helpful and patient. She made everything easy and convenient for me. State Farm is a wonderful insurance company to work with!"
Profile photo of Andrea Sloan

Andrea Sloan

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Sloan
"Gigi Horton’s office is always helpful, courteous and knowledgeable! Thanks Everyone!"
Profile photo of JasmyneAlana

JasmyneAlana

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JasmyneAlana
"Tinneth is such a detailed worker! She provides timely information & has always been wonderful to work with. She’s a very knowledgeable employee with a friendly attitude! I would recommend her to anyone!!"
Profile photo of Jessica Shubrook

Jessica Shubrook

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Shubrook
"Quick and helpful responses!"
Profile photo of Jesse Jones

Jesse Jones

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Jones
"Always a great experience dealing with Gigi and her team. They are very responsive with emails and quick to help assist."
Profile photo of Gabriela Zapata

Gabriela Zapata

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriela Zapata
"Gigi and her Team are wonderful! I have been with Gigi and her Tdam since 1998. They have helped me navigate the complexities of insurance and claim needs. I would recommend them to anyone. Knowledgeable and Professional always."
Profile photo of alondra moreno

alondra moreno

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by alondra moreno
"Angelica is the best always so helpful"
Profile photo of Rene Ponce

Rene Ponce

November 28, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Rene Ponce
"Absolutely great costumer service always on top of there game and always willing to help . Shout out to Angelica she is always helpful."
Profile photo of Erin Hunter

Erin Hunter

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Hunter
"Always a great experience when dealing with Tinneth! She is consistently helpful and goes above and beyond to make sure my policies are handled with care. Huge shout out to Tinneth for making my insurance needs so easy!"
Profile photo of Joel Garcia

Joel Garcia

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Garcia
"Very good customer service, Angelica is exceptional, thanks for your help"
Profile photo of Noel Dizon

Noel Dizon

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noel Dizon
"Awesome people Informative and honest Good follow up on issues"
Profile photo of Melinda Rojas

Melinda Rojas

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda Rojas
"I have had the privilege of working with Angelica at the Gigi Horton - State Farm Insurance Agency over many, many years. Angelica continuously goes over and above she is friendly, very professional, fast and accurate. And thanks to her for what she does as for she does her job so well. Every time I need something or have an emergency she is always ready to help and always so joyful she is simply Amazing and the BEST! Thanks Angelica for all you do at State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of ADELAIDA ABARINTOS

ADELAIDA ABARINTOS

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ADELAIDA ABARINTOS
"Thank you State Farm - Gigi Horton’s office and especially Tinneth for your support and assistance with our family needs. Very knowledgeable and hardworking."
Profile photo of Jennifer Metzger

Jennifer Metzger

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Metzger
"I have nothing but positive words for GiGi and her wonderful team! I have been with Statefarm for over a decade now and I still ask a lot of questions. They are always so friendly, patient and not to much soooo helpful! Thankfully I have only had less than a handful of claims, but they were with me every step of the way! I would recommend Statefarm and GiGi Hortons team any day!"
Profile photo of Neng Vue

Neng Vue

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Neng Vue
"20+years with GIGI's State Farm= 20+more years with GIGI Stays Family. Shoutout to Mrs. Angelica Rojas for always there for my needy needs and for her timely very fast response."
Profile photo of Jesse Jones

Jesse Jones

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Jones
"Always an easy and fast experience with Gigi and her team. Great customer service"
Profile photo of Katrina Garcia

Katrina Garcia

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Katrina Garcia
"Gigi actually fulfills the commercial advertisements. I would think "weelll, those commercials are exaggerating a bit." In the last several months when I call flustered, Gigi actually answers the phone or calls me back. Any concerns I have, she promptly resolves it. Her office has had to pivot several times from the waves of this pandemic and they still answer. I change my mind about the commercials now. I vote Gigi the agent/owner of the year!"
Profile photo of Pamela Williamson

Pamela Williamson

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Williamson
"It has always been a pleasure working with Gigi Horton's office. The staff is amazing and extremely helpful. I appreciate all they do for my family's insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tina Newman

Tina Newman

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Newman
"I have been with State Farm for over 26 years and they have never disappointed me or my family. Gigi Horton's office has always been extremely helpful and they have always met my needs whether it was regarding my vehicles or my home. Their customer service is excellent! Gigi's office has earned my respect as well as my trust. I wouldn't go anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Laurie Jobe

Laurie Jobe

November 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Jobe
"Gigi Horton and her team are great to work with. They are very responsive and take the time to explain the details in laymen's terms. It has been a great pleasure being her client."
Profile photo of Cristina Punla

Cristina Punla

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cristina Punla
"Gigi is the best and most honest person ever! I have been with her for years and has always helped my family and me. I recommend her business to everyone!!"
Profile photo of T N

T N

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by T N
"I've been with Gigi and her team for over 20 Years! Gigi has the best staff and Tinneth is one of them. They're actual people that you can see and meet to get person to person help. You'll never have to go through 1-5 prompts just to speak to someone."
Profile photo of samantha mccarthy

samantha mccarthy

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by samantha mccarthy
"Love that I can call, text or email and one of the wonderful assistants will call back. Everything is handled with care and respect. Absolutely love that I can get a live person, too. Y'all rock..."
Profile photo of Peymon Golafshan

Peymon Golafshan

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Peymon Golafshan
"I have had nothing but A+ service from this firm. I have been a loyal client for fifteen years."